Our Management Committee

Shoalhaven Neighbourhood Services new Committee of Management was elected on Monday 30th October 2017. Since the AGM one vacancy has been filled which now leaves one position available on the Committee. Our new committee consists of:
  • Show All
  • Committee Member
  • President
  • Treasurer

Gordon Cryer

Committee Member, Treasurer

Joined as Treasurer back in 2011 – and just returned to Management Committee as Treasurer for 2nd stint. Click name to read more.

Alan Stasiukynas

Committee Member

“I have been associated with SNS for nearly 10 years and have been continually impressed at its commitment to help others in the community. Click name to read more.

Anne Talbot

Committee Member

Anne told us she has found her experience volunteering as a Committee Member and social support volunteer rewarding and enjoyable. Click name to read more.

Cara MacDougall

Committee Member, Vice President

“I see small community organisations as one very important part of creating and maintaining healthy connected communities. Click name to read more.

Emma Wood

Committee Member, President

At our recent AGM held in October was elected to be our new President. Click name to read more

Fiona Lam

Committee Member

Fiona has been involved with SNS since 2010, initially as a student placement and now as a member of our Management Committee. Click name to read more.

Kath Emerson

Committee Member

Joined SNS as a volunteer in 2013 Kath has been involved with SNS since 2013, initially as an Administration Volunteer and then joined our Management Committee in November 2013. Click name to read More

Community Events

Be sure to check out our upcoming local events